الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعاً

سبارك للتنمية و التدريب

الأسئلة الأكثر شيوعاً


لا يشترط إجادة اللغة الإنجليزية, فشركة سبارك للتدريب و التطوير تقدم برامج كلية كامبردج الدولية باللغتين العربية و الإنجليزية. ففي حالة اختيار المنتسب للدراسة باللغة العربية, فسيحصل على الكتب المترجمة باللغة العربية، و كذلك سيخوض الاختبار باللغة العربية تحت إشراف دقيق من سبارك باعتبارها مركز اختبارات معتمد من كلية كامبردج الدولية، و لذلك فان المنتسب غير ملتزم بتقديم اختبار TOEFL أو IELTS .
تعد الدراسة الذاتية من الطرق الرئيسية المرنة و الفعالة فلا داعى لإهدار الوقت في حضور محاضرات. و تعتمد الدراسة على وقت كل منتسب. تتميز شركة سبارك بالاشراف و الدعم الاكاديمى فسيخضع المنتسب لاختبارات تحديد مستوى تحت إشراف فريق من خبراء سبارك (ويحصل المنتسب على تدريب فى منتصف و آخر الفصل الدراسى) مع الاجابة على أى استفسار خلال البرنامج. يمكن تقديم دعم دراسى إضافى و لكن برسوم إضافية.
أحد المميزات الاساسية للدارسة فى سبارك هى المرونة فى الوقت, فالمنتسب غير مجبر على انهاء الدراسة فى وقت محدد، و يمكنه الدراسة حسب وقته. فعلى سبيل المثال : مدة دراسة ماجستير ادارة الاعمال تكون من 12-36 شهر و فقا للوقت الملائم للمتنسب، و عمله ، و كذلك ارتباطاته .
المنتسب لديه الحق فى إختيار موعد إختباره، و لكن عليه إخطار سبارك بشهر قبل الموعد المحدد للاختبار. و عندما يتم تأكيد هذا الموعد لا يمكن للمنتسب تغيرة، و سيقوم إجراء الاختبار وفقا للقواعد الموضوعة فى مقر شركة سبارك.
تعد شركة سبارك للتدريب و التطوير الوكيل المعتمد لعقد اختبارات كلية كامبردج الدولية فى مصر. فعندما يقوم المنتسب بكامبردج بالتسجيل من خلال سبارك لن يحتاج للسفر لبريطانيا لاجراء الاختبار النهائى. يحصل المنتسب على بطاقة الهوية، المواد الدراسية، الاختبارات، وشهادة التخرج بعد اجتياز اختبارات الفصول الدراسية.
جميع الشهادات معتمدة من كلية كامبردج الدولية ووزارة الخارجية البريطانية بالإضافة إلى الجهات البريطانية المختصة.
لا يشترط تقديم درجات اختبار الGMAT أو TOEFL أو . IELTSلا يطلب من المنتسب غير ملئ بطاقة تسجيل كلية كامبردج الدولية. و تشمل المستندات المطلوبة على: الشهادات و الخبرات الدراسية، السيرة الذاتية، صورة من بطاقة الهوية، بالاضافة إلى 4 صور شخصية و سداد الرسوم.
فى حالة ما اذا كان المنتسب حاصلا على شهادة جامعية متوسطة (دبلوم) أو فوق متوسطة فأنه يمكنه الحصول على معادلة للبكالوريوس قبل الالتحاق ببرنامج الماجستير.
يعتمد الإعفاء من بعض مواد الماجستير على المواد الدارسية التى تم اجتيازها فى الماجستير، و كذلك الساعات الدراسية. و ذلك بعد إرسال أوراق المنتسب إلى مكتب التسجيل بكلية كامبردج.

Frequently Asked Questions

Spark For Training And Development

Frequently asked questions


You are not requested to perfect the English Language, as Spark offers all Cambridge International College programmes in both English and/or Arabic. If you choose to study in Arabic, you will be given the translated Arabic subjects. You will also undergo the exam in Arabic under the same strict regulations must be followed under Spark supervision as it is an authorized invigilator from CIC. That is why you are not requested to present your TOEFL or IELTS score.
Self- Study is a flexible and convenient way of studying. No need to waste your time on lectures or attendance. You study on your own pace under no pressure and wherever you are resident. Technical support, academic supervision, pre-assessment and evaluation exams will be done with SPARK professional team besides (Mid Training and End Training Exams) with their answers are perfect catalyst to you during the programme.
One of the advantages to study Cambridge International College programmes is the time flexibility. You are not obliged to finish your programme in a specific period of time. You can study on your own pace. For example, MBA programme can be studied from 12 to 36 months according to your time, work and commitments.
The member has the right to choose his/ her own Examination Date. However, he/ she should inform Spark one month before the requested Examination Date. Once it is confirmed, the member can not change it. He/ She will perform the exam under strict rules in SPARK premises.
SPARK FOR TRAINING AND DEVELOPMENT is the authorized affiliate and official invigilator for CIC in Egypt. As a CIC member enrolled through SPARK, no need to travel to Britain to sit the Final Examination. Your membership ID card, your materials, examinations and certificate are all through SPARK.
All certificates are accredited by Cambridge International College- Britain as well as British authorities.
You are neither requested for GMAT nor TOEFL nor IELTS score. You are only asked to submit Cambridge International College Form, your Academic and Professional Qualifications, Curriculum Vitae, Copy of your ID card , Four Passport- sized Photos and Fees
If you have an Associate Degree or you are underage, you can take an equivalent extra subjects or a diploma before your MBA programme.
Exemption from subjects in MBA basically depends on the subject or master you studied and its credit hours and this can be decided after sending your paper to the admission office in CIC..